Some think newspaper are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion?

Some people opine that the best way of reading news is from the newspaper. However, others think that there are others ways better. This essay will discuss both sides and my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, reading news from the newspaper is the old way of getting information. In other words, learning from news articles is appealing for several reasons. Firstly, it is undenialbe, that news in newspapers is more reliable than other media. Because, newspapers are published by professional journalists and governed by authorities so information is always accurate. Moreover, This is a traditional way of acquiring information. Hence, it is suitable for all generations including elders, middle-aged, youngsters and children. Not only this, elders are familiar with newspapers, so it will be difficult for them to use technology for other media. getting On the other hand, why some society believe other ways of obtaining information is more useful because, it is convenient for people to get information anytime and anywhere. Furthermore, these modes of information provide news to the public immediately and update them regularly. for example, because of technology people can use their mobile phones to get updated while travelling or working.