Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that it is better to live with climate change than to fight aginst it. I also believe that it is necessary to adapt to the whims of nature. Climate change has been a concern of many countries for many years. Especially negative factors such as global warming and greenhouse effect in the next few years are worrying the people of the world and they are developing various measures to prevent it. Among others, we can take the Paris Convention adopted in 2015. About 200 countries are its members. Others people think that it is better to find ways to adapt to climate change than to prevent it. Because the climate and nature have been changing for centuries, and people, animals and plants have been adapting to it. For example, as a result of global warming, there is a risk of flooding some countries. Therefore, countries should evacuate the population to higher areas and find ways to grow plants that grow in a watery environment. It is also possible to build a floating town on the water. In conclusion, I believe that it is more important to find ways to adapt to climate change than to spend a lot of money and time on preventing it.