A group of people believes that guardians should teach children.How to be an ideal member of society, whilst other experienced people think that school is the best place to teach every newborn.This essay intends to elucidate both the perspectives before reaching and opinion.

It is generally acknowledged that children shoud be taugh by their parents more than teachers in schools how to be living in society as a great one. This essay will elaborate on different lessons that children could be learned from home and school, including support opinions on these perspectives. On the one hand, a group of people who can cultivate basic life skills for young generation is family. For examples, parents first start teaching their offspring how to speak or act with manners. Not only teaching but being a good examplar is important what they want their children to be. Moreover, how to do thing by themselves should be taugh by their gardians such as, taking care of their own belongings. These basic habits can make those children to get along well with variant people in society. On the other hand, school can provide advance lessons in term of being in real society. Paticipating classes with same age friend and adult is expose pupils to understand the levels of exposure. For instance, they are able to use appropiate language with teachers and use slang or more casual words with classmates. In addition, If children get involved in a group assingment, they will at least learn to be a good listerner and respect other people's opinion. In conclusion, there are a lot of things that children should know before getting older and they need supports from both parents and teachers.