In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what,in your opinion,can be done about it?

In recent years, several countries are facing a problem, which is having well-skilled graduates with a lack of job opportunities. This problem might be occurred because of various situations, but there may be some remedies to solve it. This essay will explain some submerged reasons for it and offer my solution ideas. The facts that lead to graduates not having a vocation can be explained as overpopulation in society and the lack of blue-collar workers with a proper practical education. For instance, in Turkey, the government needed to open more colleges to provide tertiary education to the growing student population. This has resulted in many well-educated students without employment. Moreover, blue-collar workers have lost their importance, which is why they have not received a hands-on education at universities. These are the reasons why graduates cannot find employment. Turning to measures which should be taken into consideration for overcoming these obstacles. Firstly, governments might divert their funds to create jobs which are especially suited for new graduates. An outstanding example of this takes place in Turkey, which requires a compulsory work period with an income of two years; graduates are obliged to work, where they are offered jobs by the government. Secondly, opening practitioner schools might be a highly recommended solution, but it last shorter than normal college training. For example, in Germany, there are many schools with a programme specific for whoever wants to become a blue-collar worker. By attending these schools, people are highly likely to secure employment. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that many graduates are facing unemployment due to the growing population and the lack of educated working class. However, my remedy offers, which are subsidizing new job opportunities with the help of governments and establishing practice schools, may manage to solve this type of unemployment.