Nowadays, many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In the modern age when we live, a variety of doctors say that many people have some sleep issues such as insomnia and these problems are affecting our lives in bad ways. People sleep less than yesterday so in the following paragraphs, I am going to tell what are the major problems with lack of sleep and how can we fix that. First and foremost, we have to find issues in order to fix that. According to recent research, human beings tend to consume much more caffeine in the past 50 years and this can lead to short sleep. Also, nowadays, mankind works in offices because of high income however they spend energy less than other people and humans who live in past times. Besides, the human race eats a lot of junk food hence their meals don’t have any balance and this type of diet have a bad effect on our sleep. Moreover, according to Dr John Cassel, fresh air is impacted the human brain which special area for sleep and we sleep more quality thanks to fresh air. as I said above some people do office work and there is no fresh air in offices. Secondly, in this paragraph, let us take a look at solutions. When we examine older people, their rate of taking caffeine are minimum level therefore people have to reduce taking caffeine. This way has many benefits for us. For example, the most important benefit is we sleep well and that can cause our budget because we don’t spend a lot of money on caffeine. Meanwhile, for good periods of sleep, we must do training because we don’t any chance of a change of our occupation. It is far from reality. Furthermore, when we begin to do some exercise, we have to change our diet. Humankind avoids junk foods and must eat vegetables, proteins, and carbohydrates such as cucumber,chicken, and rice. People have to take fresh air in their free time. Thus, in their free,time people can go to parks and forests. In conclusion, there are many reasons for lack of sleep for instance taking an overdose of caffeine, little movement and harmful feeding habits while these reasons, humans can have quality sleep easily if they do some changes in their lives such as doing exercises and feeding healthy.