n increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt these days that overall people contravening surrounding the plastic surgery. The question is why the figure of individuals tends to change their body appearance.In this, essay I am going to list the aetiology of this phenomenon and discuss both drawback and bright side of it. Howe ever, modification or changing human body matter has variety causes. Firstly, the famous people such as actors or singers play tremendously critical role in this subject. In other wards, they always demonstrate the fake beauty picture and concentrating on the external appearance through plastic surgeries. Secondly, the availabilities and affordable of the cosmetic medical procedures in the major of countries, because the number of individuals wants to altered their body has been rocketed. In terms of positive of cosmetic operations. The main reason given to support the claim is that, when plastic procedures employ to repair or solve crucial or critical health problems. To illustrate. if some one used to repair the nose bone after car accident. Moreover the negative aspect is when the people became have the same face features to be more specific when the girl asked to make my face like that beautiful actor. In conclusion, although the argument according to cosmetic operation. Therefore, I believe must improve the nation's awernence and recognize this matter and when we can do plastic surgery.