nowdays, more teenagers want to become famous actors or singers. why do you think this is happening? is this a positive or negative development?

With the constantly expanding social media such as Tiktok and Youtube, the threshold of becoming actors or singers has decreased. This short film trend could lead to a transformation in the entertainment industry. The main reason resulted in this problem crucial situation is the prospect of a huge media market and technological innovations. It is easier to take videos and edit films, in addition, there are abundant platforms that can increase exposure. For instance, teenagers would like to record their performance with iPhones and become editors cutting their videos and uploading the context on the media without any obstacles. With the lucky algorithm, more people will notice them become followers. In my opinion, it might be an opportunity to show individuals' competence. Everybody has their own merit, and in this enormous media society, seizing the chance to exert unique skills can make people be seen. For those who have abilities but don’t have the chance to exposure, here comes the era of them. However, those who don’t have specific capacities will try to figure out what they are good at. There were many cases on Youtube. Some people just posted the daily routine of their works, surprisingly, becoming millions of Youtuber. Motivate people for exploring their professional skills. Furthermore, more specific technology be recorded and more singers and actors be scouted, remaining precious information and recreation. In conclusion, with the media and technological innovations and universal, becoming singers and actors is not difficult as previously. Moreover, it brought significant benefits worldwide, by recognizing such talent in each profession.