In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, there are more and more students which are highly qualified that are not under contract. This is a problem for the society and particularly for young adults that doing studies to be ready for professional world. In my opinion, there are factors that can explain this complex situation like the determination, motivation and the subjects. Firstly, it is commonly believed that these students are perhaps not looking after a job. Most of graduates have the willingness to learn about different cultures and want to discover the world. After this step, some of them have difficulties to come back at the reality. For example, at a job interview, it will be hardest for travellers to show their motivation and determination than a recent graduate. Secondly, the rate of employment depends on the subject. Some studies gives not a lot of opportunity as compared to an other one. It is argued to believe that when you choose your studies, you have to reflect about the future perspectives. To illustrate, some subjects will be less and less useful in the next years due to the world evolution. Many jobs will be modernize and companies will not search anymore humans capacities. It will be cheaper for them to use new technology. In conclusion, it's a big part of life to make the choice of subject before it and after of course. Your future job will be influenced by important decisions like that. When you decide your studies, you need to reflect according to innovative aspects.