• Which would you choose: a high-paying job with long hours that would give you little time with family and friends or a lower-paying job with shorter hours that would give you more time with family and friends? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

Nowadays, there are two types of mindset, the individual who thinks only about money and career to reach in the future as much high salary they can. Whereas there is a small piece of the population who doesn’t care about foolish material wealth,, however they evaluate time as the most important value, indeed a high wage with long hours cannot give you as much time as you like, instead, you are going to lose it with that type of choice. based on this evidence, I am feeling closer to the second part of society's thought. Over time, our society has grown new generation with the purpose to stock in their mind that the value of money is higher than other types of principles. This type of view, in my opinion, has led the human mind to concentrate just on a job and miss leisure time, regarding this, youth starts to have more anxiety, feeling under pressure by society if they don’t reach on time some goal usually related on money successful, the society makes you feel a loser. For instance, in the last ten,years the percentage of human suicide increased, it was related to economic issues because of the thought that a good job with a high salary means a successful person. As a result, folks struggling themselves on it avoiding taking their time, which causes mental health destruction. Therefore, society ruined the new generation. Hence, after this explanation is clear my view, I prefer to have a lower paying job and focus on myself and spending my time doing things I love and feeling alive, instead of staying 24h per day in an office, saving money for my future life which it would be unhappy and lack of human relationship due to the absence of time. In light of that, to conclude family and friends are more important than whatever job or salary. Money should be only a means to live not the main purpose of human life.