Discuss the importance of customer service in maintaining customer satisfaction and loyalty.

There is growing sentiment today related to customer service and how to achieve and ensure customer satisfaction. From my perspective, I believe that customer satisfaction is the most significant element that makes business companies can achieve goals and win in the competitive market. To begin with, customer satisfaction allows businesses to boost business strategies and increase sales. Consumers tend to use products and services from their favourite companies, they will return in the future and always prioritize their main choice over other competitors. For example, the famous milk brand in Vietnam, Vinamilk was selected to buy the most for ten consecutive years. The main reason why they can achieve a big goal is that they can build trust from customers. Vinamilk has a large number of loyal customers and they return to buy products because they feel that Vinamilk offers high-quality milk products and has better customer care than other competitors. One of the biggest benefits of customer satisfaction is that loyal customers can help the company to attract more potential customers, from that, the company can increase sales and expand its market. Loyal customers had good experiences with products or services in the past and will give good reviews and recommendations to their friends and families. These recommendations can be seen as trusty than the company's marketing strategies, from that, they will get more customers and increase sales. In conclusion, building the trust of customers and maintaining their satisfaction is the one of major determinants of business success. Companies should focus more on both products and also customer care.