Completing university educationn is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some of them think that the best way to get a job is by finishing their education, while few others think that an internship helps them enhance their skills which are necessary for the job. In my opinion, I think that interning while at College will help them have better job prospects by the time students graduate. Nowadays, due to the competitive markets and job opportunities, it is necessary that students enhance their skills and expertise in order to have a better job by the time they graduate. Nevertheless, while educational qualification is important, developing one's skills are important simultaneously. Lately, several Universities offer various programs which help you meet both requirements. For instance, the Lawyer profession requires one to have good academic qualifications while developing practical education on handling disputes. Similarly, architectural students are given projects to help them apply their book intelligence in the physical world. However, some of them think that it is important to focus on enhancing practical knowledge irrespective of completing their education. Most Companies recruit people who meet their requirements like having a qualified educational background along with practical knowledge. Hence, students should work hard to get good grades while developing their soft skills on the side. This will help students have better job prospects around the world. To conclude, in my opinion, students should cope-up with the present scenarios as it is a competitive world where people are very talented in showcasing their skills. Overall, students should implement their book education in the practical world from the beginning rather than waiting till they find a job and it is necessary to have the required educational qualification with skills to implement.