many graduates want to start their first job in a big corporation. many others prefer to work for a small company first. compare and contrast their choices and express your opinion

In this modern world individuals after completing higher studies immediately look for job opportunities to make a living.Some believe that the initial startup should be with a well-known company while others argue to start with a small business for more experience.In my essay,I will highlight both views and strongly believe that working in a small industry will have more benefits. To begin,many institutions nowadays conduct on-campus selections after students graduate from their universities.They hire big companies to conduct interviews and select their best candidate.People are more inclined in joining such associations because they provide good salaries and additional benefits.To illustrate, it has been reported that around 25% of the employees in higher companies are fresh graduates,when interviewed for opting for such positions most of them said they are being paid a good income and their company also covers their health insurance. Moreover,with benefits comes some drawbacks,and one of the drawbacks of such jobs is job security.These corporations take individuals on a contract basis so once the contract ends you are left with no job. On the contrary,working with small businesses helps us to gain work experience and make us more confident in our field. In addition to gaining,experience these setups have flexibility in their job.We can work either part-time or full-time based on our availability. For example, graduates after their studies if they want to study further and save some money this is a great opportunity. To conclude, although working in a large industry provides good income and benefits I am more in support of working for the small sector because it helps us to become more responsible and for its flexibility of working hours.