You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays some people believe that it is more beneficial to work from home than moving to job office daily. Some people think that there are more disadvantages instead of privileges. This essay will discuss the disadvantages and advantages of not working in a workplace. First of all, being at home all the time can cause a few problems with health. For example, there was quarantine all over the world and everyone had to stay at home, work from home and study from home, which produced many issues with people's health. As a result of sitting all day and not having the ability to go out, many communities started to gain weight and due to this reason sudden weight gaining could bring out some illnesses and troubles with organs. On the other hand, there are some privileges such as saving your free time to do other activities at home, like cleaning all rooms. You do not need to prepare for work and travel to an office, so you have more free time while working from home. Moreover, some employees may work more effectively when they are in their atmosphere and wearing comfortable for them clothes, instead of company uniforms. In conclusion, I want to say that I still believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and in spite of the results of quarantine 2020, there are more privileges to working from home.