The animal species are becoming extint due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reason and solution ?

Issues related to the extinction of animal species due to the activity of humans are frequently discussed these days. Many human activities on land and in the sea have a negative impact on animals, resulting in becoming extinction. In the following paragraphs, both causes and practical solutions will be examined in detail before a conclusion is reached. The clearest cause is deforestation, resulting from rural people, demolishing their own lands to build houses as well as create tourist destinations. In other words, these actions affect the destruction of animals' habitat as well as the lack of food resources, as a result, they are starved and eventually die out. Food web destruction also contributes to an imbalance in the ecosystem. When some animal species die, it will effect on naturally other species. For instance, if humans want to honey, they do kill bees in order to obtain this honey. Whenever bees are lost, it can effect on flora to die out as well. However, there are many viable solutions that can be solved for these causes. Firstly, an obvious solution is that people can plant trees and encourage other people to preserve forests through social media such as Facebook, Instagram or even other media pathways. Raising awareness could be also provided by a national government in order to build a sense of preservation in peoples' minds. Additionally, launching regulations clearly measures to reduce these causes. In conclusion, according to the information mentioned above, it can be summarised that animal species are lost because of several reasons and these problems can be solved by cooperation between the government and the public.