As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

it is clear that most mankind spend the huge part of their life in their occupation place so, job pleasure is a decisive factor to increase personal happiness. in this essay, I intend to say the parameters of rising job satisfaction by a lovely manager or a good wage. moreover, it seems to me this prospect is not realistic for all employees. firstly, many commentators justifiably argue that there are several decisive factors that the amount of worker well-being is able to rise at the workplace. first of all, The main element of job satisfaction is the manager's behaviour with the employees. if the employer is an ethical person, the gladness of members of the workforce is highly likely to increase significantly because in that suppose usually the stress of worker decline. secondly, salary is another important factor for all employers. it is clear that the amount of wage is a fundamental element to remain of worker satisfaction at a high level. for example, if a worker has a good wage, the ability of them to buy everything will stay upper than the standard of living. on the other hand, It doesn't seem logical that all staff members remain satisfied. From a social perspective, In any company, there are several departments that have different salaries. it is also maintained that difficulty amount of every position is different so the boss is unable to avoid different wages or exactly the quantity of comfort equally for all workers. As a result, there are always people who are not satisfied with their jobs. in conclusion, it seems to me, the amount of salaries and managers functioning are decisive factors in growing stage of job satisfaction while it is not stable for all staff.