Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occuring? What are the impact of this developement on both family and society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example.

Married couples nowadays tend to postpone the start of gestation due to high living costs for living and education. Such phenomena could cause a great distinction of age between parpnts and kids, which will decrease the time they spent together. Moreovr, currently low birth rate could provoke negative effects in societies, including low demand for educators, and lack of manpoewr in workplace in the future. To begin with, one of the cogent causes of many couples decide having baby later than sooner is based on a growing number fo double income families, to cope with a consistant constant rise living cost derived from surging inflation. The good thing is by the time they have children, they are able to provide their younger generation a better life and education. However, the large distinction of age will make them hard to commuicate, and could not provide the company youth need in their childhood. First of all, when it comes to family, such trends will foster more youth spent more time with their peers or making friends in the virtual world. Which could be dangerous when young individuals are too young to tell right from wrong. Secondly, a low birth rate for a long span of time could provokes negative effects in societies, including the shortage of manpower in workplace is. expected in the future, and many educational institutions in present will have to close due the lack of students. Take Taiwan as an example, many schools are shouted down since they could not recrue sufficient students, especially those in suburb areas, which peal the right for youth living in those regions to have education. To conclude, there are various causes of young couples give birth of their children in later life, in which the main reason is financial concerns. Such situations could not only enlarge the generation gat in families, but will force societies cutting down the number of schools, which makes it harder for descendents who live in rural areas to persuade the acquisition of knowledge.