Many employers believe that good social skills are as important as good professional qualifications for job success, so they hire people with good social skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, as we see a lot of people focus on studying new skills online, hence, all these Social skills are required for job success, Personally I agree that, Social skills are more important in the modern era, therefore, I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay I firmly believe that, how much important for people studying new social skills, by self-education, due to this fast world, we find many companies hiring people By their Skills without looking for their diploma or professional qualifications, for instance, my friend start a new job only by the skills he expertise, like photoshootp photoshoot, aftereffect and Microsoft excel with a respectable salary, as a consequence, other people disagree with that, say, all those new employers should have a high qualifications diploma in any type of work they looking for, moreover, in the, university if you want to be an info graphist you need to study at least 3 years then you can study masters degree, in addition, to finish this course, then you can start searching for a good job, for example, my sister study proclamations for 4 years, as well as, then worked in Microsoft company, in conclusion, as I mentioned firstly, personally I believe that, everyone with a high level of social skills, can work easily in the biggest companies, Because, nowadays all corporate eras require skills more than a professional diploma, Personally I believe that strongly that supporting my point of view.