Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some give their full preferences for a stable lifestyle, whereas others are fond of experiencing new adventures and alterations. I am, personally, in favor of the former view. On the one hand, it is argued that all people especially younger ones are likely to welcome trends and experiences. Undoubtedly, those who always try to explore new ideas and opinions often achieve the success and progress in life. For instance, if those entrepreneurs who experienced some failures in their companies, they should probably introduce new strategies in order to drive their businesses successfully. This could only be achieved by abandoning old-fashioned methods. Another key consideration is that some changes in one’s lifestyle, work settings, habits and interests arguably result in an advancing life and career. On the other hand, I believe that there are a number of principal reasons why people are willing to keep their a life pace without alterations, one of these arguments has to do with various concerns and difficulties associated with altering traditional habits into modern ones. It can be never denied, especially, many old people are likely not tolerant and confident enough to confront unexpected changes, seeing as they normally prefer to stay on their comfort zone. Take a reading habit as an example, many seniors still have a tendency to read news from newspapers and magazines rather than several complicated gadgets, since they usually find using some functions of these technologies challenging. Thus, old people often feel reluctant to experience any major changes whether it be in private life or a working environment. In other words, they believed that staying secure and maintaining the current circumstance is the best way to live life safer. Having considered all possible arguments of both sides, I am of the opinion that if it is possible for people to keep up with a fast pace of modern world without any changes, they could stick to their traditional lifestyle.