Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign language is an important part of the schoolers' curriculum. a majority of people strongly believe that they ought to learn it in the early years of their school time whereas some people are of the opinion that it is better to postpone these subjects to the future. I personally hold the view that these courses have to be taught in the first year of their study due to the high rate of spirit in the first years of studying and more free time that children have. a large group of people believe that students have more passion when they start their journey in the educational world. In other words, when schoolers go to school for the first time which is extremely interesting for them, they have more desire to learn some subjects. So, it is a good idea to use this passion to teach them a new language. For example, when for the first time cousin went to the class, he was so happy and surprisingly his first -class wan English. Therefore, that class encourage him to continue his study programme. Moreover, he has become an English teacher and learnt other languages too. In addition to the high spirit in children, I firmly assert that the more time that this group of young have in the very early period of their education is a very good opportunity for them to learn a foreign language. put differently, because of the more time that they have when they are young, students must have used this opportunity when they have this chance to study other languages. Furthermore, these subjects bring a bright future for them. for instance, Japanese who have studied another language in the past, have more time now to concentrate on other important subjects. A small group of people may claim that these kinds of courses should be taught later due to more vital subjects to discuss in school such as mathematics. also, the students can learn other languages at university or college. Nevertheless, what this everlasting and troubling condition yields cannot be overlooked. to conclude, I and a large group of people believe that foreign languages must be taught in the very early days of school. while some think that it is better to postpone them.