Write about the following topic: These days, it is easier than ever for people to travel to different places. As a result, many locations that used to be free of tourists have now become popular tourist destinations. Do you feel this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Traveling to different places can be an amazing experience for life, globalization permits people to have access to many countries and singular places, being a possibility to learn a new culture or language, as well as make people more tolerant. Finally, it can be considered a development to people and famous places. In addition, it's very good for local people, considering that most travelers spend a lot of money on their trips. Consequently, it can create a strong industry around these popular tourist destinations. In my opinion, almost everyone in the world wants to travel more, but there are different limitations such as, expensive tickets and special requirements of countries.