Students in university education should develop specialists in one subject are rather than create a border range of subjects. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Pupils in the university education emphasiye emphasise to develop specialist in one subject rather than create various range of subject. This essay intends to analyse matter of studying numerous subject or single subject. I firmly agree with the stastement To commence with thursday student are opting for single stream subject. To be clearer, the children can focus on single subject this can help the children to learn the particular subject thoroughly and to be a through this the children can get into a job easily without any hurdles. For instance, the most of the subject to learn because nowadays the children are looking for the new job to enroll Yet another point to be noted is that, the student engaging in single stream tends to be more flexible and also they accquire the course at affordable rate. For instance, the children in universities are doing parttime partime job with the studies this help them to attain pratical experience surprisingly, the children engage in these course to spend their lecture time more productively for devolping new skill However, if student learn various subject in their academic period. There is chance for the pupils to enroll for the new course according to their wish Moreover, the children learning these subject has a children has a ocean of opportunities infront of them. Apart from this, students can pass the course with a good merit because of the overall making system To sum up, although few people convey that studying different subject is good, I believe that single stream subject is more feasible and convinent to learn