Being a celebrity – such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

The importance of working as television face in various movies or even as sport stars may bring some trouble along with few good deeds always remained as a debatable issue. Certain people feel that this life brings a lot benefits to individuals while remaining say that it leads to many menses. According to my opinion, I agree with the former notion. Further, I will explicate the reasons for both along with my view and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, there is a myriad of reasons to support my viewpoint and the preponderant one stems from the fact that being a big television actor helps the human to get proper security in society because popularity brings a lot of haters with it so, getting security from police officers makes sure that no criminal will be able to harm you in any way. For Instance, various famous personalities in India like Narendra Modi also the Prime Minister of India are getting 24-hours and 7-day safety from Indian forces. Moreover, being a television face is also helpful to earn fame along with a huge bunch of money every hour. The reason behind this is film industry bodies burn candles from both sides and in return they earn money in lakhs, with which they can live a very luxurious lifestyle thus money is another benefit to supporting the first view. Furthermore, these famous males and females act as role models for the young generation. Nowadays, youngsters are addicted to Online media thus, they view them and try to follow their strategies to get successful in their careers. For example, currently youth is focusing on the philosophy of Mukesh Ambani to be a successful businessman. On the flip side, if a famous personality gets extremely popular this leads to the generation of jealousy among competitors therefore, they try to harm the individual as they want to step up on one's game. To exemplify, it was quite astonishing that recently a very famous Indian singer Sidhu was killed by someone because certain communities were not able to digest his success in his career as they were getting failed because of his popularity. As a result, having more fans is also disastrous for life because it causes a threat to life as well. As a result, according to the statements aforementioned above there are more pros to being a famous Television actor but there are many pitfalls also. If the risks are eradicated then no one is going to be afraid anymore of being getting success in their own life.