Surveillance cameras in banks, officers, shops and streets have been very successful in reducing crime in the workplace and in public, but they are also a tool for their users to spy on people private business. What problems do the use of surveillance cameras create? Is there any solution?

During the last few years, setting surveillance camcorders has become popular in public and private places. Furthermore, as a result of being supervised by hidden cameras, a significant decrease in crime rate has been witnessed. While, at some point, it has been turned into a spying tool. consequently, there are numerous conflicts as a result. The following paragraphs will outline the problems and some explanations to solve the problem. Initially, despite the fact that surveillance camcorders play a vital role in diminishing crime rates in major cities, they can encounter several issues. for instance, if a specific camera got hacked by hackers, the criminals can get the needed information about the victim easily. Moreover, within the firm's policies, there are some critical data which have to remain private, while, due to camcorders which is put in miscellaneous places, it becomes possible to be revealed easily. Additionally, some solutions regarding the outlined issue are provided. for instance, dedicating more efforts accessing to camera information. such as setting difficult passcodes which cannot be unlocked by,professional hackers. A survey which has been done at Oxford University released statistics regarding, the available security systems, which predominantly can get hacked in 50 minutes. In conclusion, although we encounter numerous issues by using spying devices such as surveillance cameras, considering the benefits, inevitably, we must use this technology in order to make safer cities in the upcoming future. By finding some fixing methods, with the related experts in that area, the cities will predominantly benefit from the positive and helpful impacts of technology.