What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

A generation ago, all things considered to worked and applied with the hands and the human brains, although we had considerably improvement in any type of science,our spead was tottaly slow. However these days our knowledge is becoming increasingly fast,but the human innovations completely rely on modern systems such as computers, Artificial Inteligence and so on. In this essay I will discuss the reasons for this problem and propose some solution. First of all, the main reason of this problem is that the students in the schools or even in higher education such as university are easy to use calculator, computer and even smartphones while they have to take their exams. As a result they expreinces, building on work with an assistant that we called computer! This issue could be addresed by the managers and commites commits of the schools and universities respectively with changing their rules in their educations. Another fact that provide our society to depending on electornics electronic systems is lying on governments, because they encourage people to useless paper and this plan leads to using more and more of computers. This problem could be tackle with government to changes they plan and raise a tax of energy. On the other hand, some people believe without smart systmes system we couldn't keep moving forward to achieves our goals for next generations. for example, just image the NASA work without their professional computers, what whould be happen? So our life having close-knitt relationships with worlds of CPU's and we can not ignore this anyway. In conclusion, I think the way forward lies on the commites of education systems and the governments. Education commitments should be write some rules that students does not accesses to use computer at least in their exams and government with creating some plans like rising tax on energy to push people on the oldest systmes system.