some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same openion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who some time disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own openion.

Some people feel that humans have the similar thought is the best thing being friendship on the other hand the rest of them think that people have to get friend who have absolutely opposite opinion with them. In this essay, I will argue being friend whom have both the opposite and the same mind people is the best thing. First of all people should make a friend for themselves however, they should perfectly pay attention in this situation. Nowadays, most of people want to friend who have same interest, same ability and it can be best all over the world. Sometime people want to their friend have to absolutely agree what they are saying. Likewise, being friend who have the same thought and when is talking about any topic it can be wrong friend because if someone is totally agree with this situation maybe it is the wrong person to be friend. Additionally, this kind of people maybe is not interested in what are talking about. Secondly, a number of people said that everbody should make a friendship who have oppposite opinion with them. However, it can be wrong thing because it means when people are talk about their problems or any type of opic this kind of friend al the time are going to argue with them. Moreover, it is the best friend that sometimes people should listen to them. To conclude, sometimes poeple think being friend is the best thing who have the same or absolutely opposite mind. However, people have to careful when they are choose friend because both type of friend is the best one.