Art is considered an essential part of all culture through the world. However, these days, fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science technology and bussiness. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts

Art is considered an important part of all culture throught through the world. However nowadays a small proportion people appreciate art and turn their interest to science, technology and bussiness This essay intends to analyse why this situation arise and analyse why this situation arise and what measure can be put forward to sort out this problem One of the main reason, nowadays science technology bussiness is the backbone of several economy rather that the arts through this sector government are not benfited that why most authority rely are not relying on this development. Apart from this government officials are massively investing in advanced facilities for smooth functioning the economy to survive and cope with the nations For instance, the India is top contributer of world gross domestic product which constitute 25% This can be sorted out by, the government need to support the artist by providing finacial aid to them as well as by arranging exhibition. Platform to the people this increase the viewers. To be clearer, the art organisations can give chance for the people to take part in competition and also by giving reward to the people who make the best art. Additionally, in the academic period teacher should promote the art thus, through this ways people can attracted towards the different art forms To sum, although there several problem were people avoid art and go behind the economic development this can be sorted out by reeping reaping keeping exhibition Centre and heavily promotion.