Reading stories in books is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thesedays, Rarely do kids study stories of novels and they often using Change the form of the verb use show examples their smartphones, electricity devices, video games and so on. How ever I think parents have the most crucial role in their behaviour and also their life style. I completely agree with that children have to spending more time with reading more books and in this essay I will support my opinion with example. First of all, more study often improve the memmory of children and expanding the area of thier vocabulary, insteantly playing games and watching television just giving them feeling of enjoyment. For example when a kid try to study a novel about animals they could memorize them and increasing his knwoledge to learn more about environment such as speciease who live in a forest. Another reason why I agree with useless tv games and other E-devices like smartphones is that this applications could change their nature to a violent person, but when children inhabit to studying it could have so many positives effects on them. On the other sides, some person believe video games could improve the creativity of children and give them an aportunity to thinking fast. They believe the pros of creativity is more than cons of violent behaviour. To sum up, personally I believe reading is a necessary thing to upbringing the kids moreover the computers systems have so many negative effects on the personality of children and absolutely the way forward for this issue liyng with the parents of kids.