Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that a certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

The one question that was tought thought by some people that a retirement age should be equal for everyone ignoring the different type of occupation. So, pension should be deserved to worker at an earlier age. In my opinion. I’m not agree in this reason. In addition, the type is supposed to get benefit from early retirement is. Despite its benefit and importance, each job ’s retirement age should be decided depending on a different kind of risks and how much effort it takes to become these careers. Otherwise, risky and hard job will not be given a justice in their working life. For example, a petrochemical worker who works with dangerous gases should get an earlier retirement, compared to a teacher whose job was to take a lower risk and easier to be. The elders who have more experiences than the rookies are still necessary in every industry. Nevertheless, the more age affects to their working abilities. Should some careers become older, these workers will lead to several problems in their working process as well as the company itself, including the society. For instance, An aging bus driver whose awareness of the safety on the road is a must during his working hours may suffer an accident, which brings about not only a mistake but a possible death also. Even though, each job should get welfare from early retirement, nonetheless, a higher- risk career who has been working with danger should get benefit from organization significantly. Or else, no one wants to be high risk worker because reward does not worth a danger. For another instance. Solider and police has been taking mount of an unpredictable situation that can steal their soul. Nowadays, the most government in the world established the provident fund for working-class, on the other hand, these prize hasn’t been given to a volunteer improving our world. It isn’t fair. Therefore, the senate that is the place of representative citizen is supposed to design or revise a equitable law. To conclude, i don’t agree with this topic, because suitable time not only shouldn’t depend on age but supposed to rely on risk and hardness, including work ability. Furthermore, high risk job and volunteer should get benefit from their organization outstanding.