In some countries, if people need to find work, they have to move away from their families and their friends. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a fact that migration become a trend for nowadays. Everyone want a good life and value in society so today i would like to highlight both advantages and disadvantages of a given topic. On the positive side, it is good to be independent if people find work in other countries they work for themselves to fulfil daily needs and cover their expenses by their own so parents get less burden. Moreover, people learnt about a new cultures and adopt different environments which helps to improve their knowledge as well as communication skills. In addition to this, people tackle with different tasks and activities it makes more attractive and creative towards new things. It make people more hardworking and valuable. In contrast, there is no garden without weeds if it moving to other countries for jobs have a upteem team advantages. At the same time, there are also some disadvantages. First of all, it is very hard to find a job in other countries especially which one is getting overpopulated in this case people get lack of opportunities for jobs and they suffer from financial difficulties which cause mental illness which forcesthem to commit suicide for example, in Brampton students commit suicide because their expenses are more than income, Secondly it causes homesickness. Lack of interconnection with parents causes a complication and emotional effects. To put it in a nutshell, after discussing both pros and cons of both sides, i have come to the conclusion that the advantages overweight the disadvantages because in today's era there is a value for money so to achieve money people need a job if we get it from other countries than it is better to move to other countries.