The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare people to work in the future.

Nowadays, due to the innovation of different technology work environments and types of jobs have changed and this can affect the employee's personal life.There are several reasons which bring this phenomenon and I also suggest some solutions to how to overcome this problem. To begin with, the root causes which fule this problem in society. Firstly, 21 century is called technology or innovation,so there are many inventions which help humankind to ease their life in their workplace.The new machinery and automation in factories reduce the employee's need for work and many individuals lost their job. For example, ten years back public manually did the packing of products or eatable items which provide 100 population employment,but now only on machine controller is needed to handle packing using the latest pieces of machinery. In addition to that, AI and machine learning boost production through the data and they can do work 24*7 with minimum cost. This all becomes harder for job seekers to find a new job. There are plenty of solutions which help to reduce this social norm to a certain extent.The most effective one is learning multiple skills.To elaborate on it, when a student is pursuing their graduation at that time they had to choose some extra courses apart from their traditional subject course which helps them to become ready for multiple career positions. Therefore, if they can lose a job in one field they can easily find a new one because they already have basic skills related to that new position they just need a little brush-up or a kick to get employment.Another solution is people have to keep in touch with new machinery so they can always be one step ahead compared to their colleagues. For instance, a recent survey related to job positions revealed that companies like to hire those people who know what is current demand in the market or who think outside of the box. Furthermore, every field has faced certain kinds of challenges in their work. Hence, if people like to co-up or always think in different why they may help customers to solve problems they are facing. To conclude, it is an undeniable truth that work environment and places have changed their way of working.Owing to this community have to change their traditional behaviour reading to working and try to adopt new automation otherwise they might lose their employment.