Many countries today are expecting high level of migration from rural area to cities what are the causes of this trend, and what effects does it have on the existing city dwellers?

Nowadays, everyone wants to live in a metropolitan area because of the basic facilities in many nations. In the essay, I will illustrate the causes and solutions of relocation. Generally, the people who live countryside, are not getting the basic facilities, which easily get into the towns. In many rural ranges, the education system is not good as compared to larger cities, it is the first cause to migrate from their houses cause of the compulsion and lack of options. Mostly, families must shift to another area because most companies start their businesses in urban localities, and they do not have another alternative except migration for a better future. It is another because of their stay in the towns permanently. Now, here are some solutions to the above problems. The government must develop basic facilities in rural areas like hospitals, schools, and other necessary amenities so the population of small townlets show their skills and knowledge in likely developed towns. It will decrease the number of people, who are becoming victims of migration. Alternatively, companies should take advantage of suburbs because they get their raw materials at a low price from there. They earn more bucks than from the suburbs. In conclusion, the law must work on it and must establish some new policies, which help to decrease the causes of it and companies would think about it in terms of profit, as, the result people do not have to come out of their houses in large cities.