Today in many countries, in order to find work people, have to move away from their friends and family. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, owing to the search for employment opportunities, individuals migrate to different locations leaving behind their buddies and members of their families, in many parts of the world. In my opinion, there are more significant benefits than drawbacks. This essay will further expound on both pros and cons of such decisions taken by people. On one hand, people who are moving away from their families and closer ones to a new city or country will learn sufficient survival skills to live and manage their lives financially. As this could be their first time staying far from their relatives and completely living an independent life. This in turn paves the way for attitude change and stimulates the desire for money management which reinforces individuals to spend wisely. Moreover, when humans become solely responsible for their actions, they tend to become more cautious about spending funds while planning to save them for their future purposes. In the real-world example, often freshers search for the best way to invest their capital, thereby reserving and attaining significant profit at their later stages of life. On the other hand, individuals who move to a different place from their native tend to suffer tremendous agony due to a change in food habits. They would be required to adopt a new cultured food that may or may not be nutritious, delicious, or enjoyable. For example, Indians basically have rice-based dietary habits. They consume a lot of rice-based foods. However, when they relocate to a Western country, they would find it hard to obtain the required groceries to prepare their Indian meals otherwise they are forced to change their food habits. To sum up, many are moving out of their homes recently to a different city or country in the search of employment opportunities. Although some persons may struggle for a bit to become familiarized and get themselves adapted to the newer surroundings, eventually people learn to live an independent life and become financially stable by saving for the forthcoming. In this case, the advantages definitely outweigh the disadvantages.