nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In the present day, the majority of people report not getting adequate sleep in their lives. Researchers say that a minimum of 8 hours of sleep in 24 hours is the requirement to keep one healthy physically and mentally. Various physiological and psychological symptoms may arise if the body and mind have a shortage of rest by means of sleep. I believe, self-prioritisation of bodily needs and sometimes expert opinions from medical professionals can help overcome the issue of sleep deprivation. There is no second opinion that the human body is like an engine that needs rest. The physique and soul reboot after a good night's relaxation. When there is a shortage of sleep, various issues may occur. For example, one will be still drowsy and that may lead to workplace injury in a factory-like workplace setting. Also, the Intellectual capacity of an individual tends to flicker if not given good sleep. The problem,, however can be solved by setting a personal goal of prioritising sleep in one's life. Determining strict sleeping hours and following that religiously can improve sleeping patterns. Trained medical practitioners can also help analyse the root cause of sleep lack ness and recommend medications if required to patients. Overall, lack of sleep is a global issue worldwide and it results in various health implications. Individuals can take the matter into their own hands or take advice from clinical experts to improve the sleep they require.