There is an argument that women should work in force.Others think that they can work other area. Write both views and your opinion

Many people argue that women should work in a different field than force. In the essay, I will discuss both views and will give my opinion as well. Firstly, one side of the argument believes in gender equality. Gender equality means women are as equal to men in society and they are capable of all opportunities. For example, women joining the force will bring diversity in the defence system that will bring national pride for men and women equally. Secondly, female joining the military is also a matter of women empowerment. We are living in a world where the country's economic growth depends on males and females both. Therefore, women joining the force will not only bring physical but mental strength to our defence system. However, another side of the argument state that women should join another field. Firstly, women are physically weak. If female will go to the frontline to fight they might not be able to win physical fights with men. Secondly, women are naturally meant to do a more brainy job which is why joining the defence will not be a good option for them. In the end, in my,opinion men and, women both are equal and are meant to do the same job. That is why women should get into the defence which will bring diversity to our defence system.