Some businesses find that new employees finishing their education lack basic interpersonal ability such as working with others as a part of a team. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How to solve this problem?

In terms of the standard of cooperation, the gap between personal ability and the company needed is widening in many countries. Recent years have witnessed the popularity of individuals who can not get along with others in the same group, which has aroused a heated debate on its possible reasons. Some of the most common factors will be discussed below, including personality, curriculums in the college, and the overwhelming concerns from parents and tutors in school, followed by reliable solutions. A trigger for the problem is that youngers who just graduated from universities could take a different pace from others in the workplace, leading to depression and inefficiency, which firms do not want to see. Moreover, Educational institutions neglect the experience of social practice to students, such as lack of training in communication and practice opportunities, which is another force contributing to the problem. Finally, students who seem unable to solve and overcome difficulties from every circumstance contribute to families or instructors always doing everything beforehand. All of those are worthy of concern as well. Regarding the thorny issue, several effective measures should be put into practice as soon as possible. In the first place, students should improve themselves in the way of touch with peers and create face-to-face communication. Secondly, This sensible effectively provided more practice classes and opportunities during schooling. We are, finally, constructing a beneficial circumstance for inward development to put undergraduates more dependent in the future. All of this will offer more qualified employees for companies.