In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose art subjects (example literature), and boys tend to choose science subjects (example physics). Why do you think is so? Should this tendency be changed? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays Vehicles become an integral part of society’s daily activity in British. International laws should be implemented to control the usage of vehicles and ownership. I would agree people should not rely on their own, vehicles may become high management of patrols and high rate of CO2 emissions and pollution.I believe in developing more public transport and using alternate transportation to facilitate public transportation will reduce the usage of vehicles in terms of public buses, trains, Private ferries (School Buses) and so on. If public transportation runs smoothly and has good facilities, the community will prefer to take public transportation so that they do not need to worry about parking fees and parking locations. In addition, the community can minimise their daily costs like petrol expenses, parking fees and vehicle repairs costs. In addition, the government can control the management of vehicles by increasing vehicle taxations or limiting the patrol management for each vehicle or restricting buying vehicles by their age. There may cause some debate about using more vehicles. People should reduce using vehicles in their daily life unless otherwise there is a family long trip or some reasons like health problems and urgent incidents. However, people are preferring to use their own vehicles during the pandemic due to the high chance to get infected. Public transport is the majority area to get infected due to people from different locations gathering and having close contact with everyone. That is one of a disadvantage of using public transport. Moreover, because of public transport breakdown, the majority part of urban operations may affect due to traffic jams and overcrowded. To conclude, these days high usage of patrols may lead to the pollution which causes climate change and global warming. Technology influences people's daily life and substitutes for a normal life.There are various choices rather than using vehicles. Governments and residents need to negotiate and make a strategy to minimize using of more vehicles so that the gold is set as per ambition.