Some think that reading stories from book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

First of all, I would like to tell about something which is the vital thing in our life. Children will represent our future what i mean is we have to consider the education of children and guide them. I totally agree with this statement. As we all know, technology is moving fast day by day. This might bring us some advantages and disadvantages. In spite of improving technology, some individuals defend the negative effect of technological development. On the other hand, According to investigators some video games and movies can affect children's self-improvement. There's something I definitely believe, reading books have to be our priority. Children should earn habits. In my opinion, There is no harm in reading a book. At this point, We have to discuss some positive and negative effects of these technological developments. There are some benefits to watching TV and playing games. For instance, while watching tv, especially in another language children might learn a lot of vocabulary and different cultures. When they play video games they may improve their psychomotor skills. On the other hand, Looking at the blue screen for a long time can bring some health problems. There may be some vision problems. In conclusion, reading stories from books can bring our children tremendous benefits but families should not forget the benefits of improved technology. They should let their children have fun. I sincerely hope that every parent and child will find where they can be extremely happy activity.