Some believe that new science related to criminal forensics should be used to look at old cases. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology have been changing so fastly for couple of years and some people argue that these new improved machines should be used in criminal forensics for looking old accidents. İ am fully agreeing with that statement. First of all, there are several unsolved cases and those criminals who committed these crimes are walking around us. Actually, İ think government should take initiatives immediately because the matter is our lives here. These criminal forensics are connected to local authority. Therefore, İt would be easy for them to open old cases and search them again. Another reason is there are murdering, gambling and louds of these kinds of crimes among those cases. Firstly, people who have carried out one those acts should be punished definitely because they make massive harmful impacts on others' lives. Secondly, despite all their awful behaviors, they can find someone to marry them. İ do not think a child who have risen up with these type of uncanny parents, can be suitable for normal communities. To summarize, in my point of view, those new advanced technological machines or gadgets should be used for looking at the old cases. Because those people who are not penalized for their crimes, they can cause more dangerous influence infuluences on public