It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children have been educated about not only academic knowledge but also good behaviour. It is believed that institutes are responsible for teaching good behaviour for students besides giving formal education. From my perspective, this opinion is reasonable to a certain extent and I will explain my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the protesters of the topic in question have their rational grounds. First, the majority of time at schools are spent on providing compulsory for pupils instead of teaching others skills. In fact, it takes a long time for teachers to convey a large amount of academic knowledge of all subjects to students. In Vietnam, a significant number of children suppose that they are stressful because of too many subjects so they lack time to learn other skills. Second, educating children should belong to the responsibility of their parents. This is because parents are able to spend much time for their kids at home and they are also people who are the closest with children. For example, it is pretty simple for parents to teach their children how to behave well with old people and others on a daily basis. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of said matter. The most pertinent point is that educating children both good behaviour and valuable academic insights will help students develop comprehensively. In reality, many students mostly pay attention to doing exercises at school instead of cultivating essential soft skills. As a result, they are short of many crucial factors to have a successful career in the future while companies are finding out employees who have good attitude before training them. Another justification is that education institutes should decrease unnecessary subjects to teach for students good behaviour which are essential for all of them before coming to a higher level in their life. To elaborate, a right attitude is the foundation of their growth and will help them avoid mistakes in the future. In short, educating pupils good behaviour is highly crucial for their development in the long run. This should be responsible of all adults, particularly schools.