Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Job is a crucial factor for human for their living. Because of that, there are various opinions on the job they do. Some believe that job satisfaction is more important when compared with job security. Others, including me, think that having a permanent job will be necessary to stable steady your life and also your family On the one hand, when people feel satisfied with their job, it will increase their concentration and make them more productive. Take Google as an example, the company owner had made various areas like a gym room, bar, and game room just for their employees to relax and enjoy the workspace. And it is also a way to make the employees feel like they will do their best to keep their job and contribute to the company. Moreover, the company also has some massage professionals whenever to help their employees feel relaxed and comfortable. As a result, the employees at Google are one of the most creative compared to others. On the other hand, many individuals consider that tangible rewards are much more important. Many people choose a job with a high salary so that they can afford their basic needs. Furthermore, there will be more chances to improve their ability in their job if they choose the right career. As a result, they will not find any stress in immediate financial issues such as bills and debts. For instance, my brother is a law bachelor, and after finishing his study, he decides to become a lawyer which makes him quite wealthy. In conclusion, it is important to stable your life and your family so getting a permanent job is the best way to have it. Moreover, you can get mental health and reinforce family relationships.