The development of technology has resulted in more employees working from home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people residing in different nations have hard contrasting views about the effects of working at home. Improvement in technology has caused a new system called home office working. In my,perspective this development has so much positive effect. This essay will touch upon to positiveness of online working.   In the beginning, this new type of working system's flexibility can gain humans extra time for planning their day. For instance, they can choose their waking time or free time for their own plan. In the other,situation they must apply a plan which does not comply with themselves and this behaviour effects their psychological wellness. To sum,up mankind does not like to live in an ordinary plan so this new system helps people to comfort of resilience. On the other hand, there is an environmental part of this topic. Every day millions of worker go to their workplace by car, bus or subway, and all of these vehicles caused serious natural problems. For example, these transportation tools work with oil so it caused global warming all around the World., However in online working system employees do not need to use this vehicle so carbon emissions will be decreased and help the renovation of the earth. Working from home has a very positive effect on our planet.   In a nutshell, this technological development has both positive for workers' individual life and also very important for the nature of the World. For all these reasons, mentioned before explained to us to working from home has massive effects in positive way.