Human activities has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Recently, it has been noticed that plants and animals are disadvantaged due to some human activities on them. Some folks argue the situation cannot be changed while some believe something can be done about it. However, I will discuss both views and my opinion will be shared with a logical conclusion. Globally, the negative effects of human activities on the Ecosystem are not far-fetched. People build on a daily basis, cut down trees to access the land to build on and also make use of the timbers for roofing, electrical polls and some even use it for cooking which leads to deforestation, erosions, decreased wildlife conservation because it is believed that, animals are chased away from deforested areas, some are killed through the process and also hunting contribute to this negative impact. For example, Fishermen continuing to catch fish in the sea without the replacement of tadpoles can lead to the extinction of such animals. This seems not to ever be amended because as long as modernization continues, there will always be effects on plants and animals negativity. However, in my opinion, I believe these problems can be solved. Afforestation can be done by replanting trees that were harvested in different areas to cover for the invaded one which will prevent natural disasters such as erosions and drought and also allow animals to be preserved for conservative purposes. For instance, planting trees and cover crops in our houses and farms will prevent erosion. In addition, hunting of animals should be discouraged and laws should be made to guide Hunters from killing animals. This way, wild lives are secured and the impacts human contributed to their exhaustion will obviously be reduced. In conclusion, the impact of man on the Ecosystem will continue to be felt whether positive or negative way but there will be a great change in terms of conserving them if humans are determined to do so.