Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages businesses to move the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

These days, the government encourages businesses to move to the cityside area because of increasing traffic jam problems and less space for housing. I partially agree with the statement because only the government can solve traffic problems in the city areas. If a small and big businesses will be in rural areas then it decrease traffic problems. For example, if a person has any kind of medical emergency then it will be less chance of him to be stuck in traffic jams. Additionally, air pollution can decrease in cities because of minimum vehicles, as well as noise pollution, as well as noise pollution also decline. Furthermore, working people can get maximum free space of land to build houses and flats. Besides the advantages, there are some drawbacks that more fuel require to reach their places. For example, if a person has his factory in a rural area then he has to travel more every day to reach his location so the use of fuel will increase for business class people. Additionally, business institutes far from a house can also time consuming to reach as well as it also enhances transportation costs. According to a recent, survey people can feel more fatigue when their businesses are very far from their homes and a person starts decreasing interest in his field so outcomes and thinking abilities will decline and it will affect his business and the nation's economy. To conclude, fewer traffic problems reduce air and noise pollution in the city areas and help people to reach their places as soon as possible. However, it is difficult for a person to travel every day in the business field.