Some people likes more living in a house while others prefer live in an apartment. What is the advantage and disadvantages of living in a house in comparison of living in an apartment?

Nowadays, people residing in different nations have different views about preferences of home types where people want to live in. There are both advantages and disadvantages to residing in a house or apartment. In my perspective staying in a house is better than an apartment because of the freedom of action. This essay will touch upon each type of home's benefits and harms. In the beginning, resident who is living in a house has more freedom. In, houses people can do whatever they want in their properties. They can design their houses for their own taste. For instance, the right to choose the colour of the building belongs to them. This is a very basic example but it is true. But, in,apartments humans should follow the rules because a community live there. For this,reason living in a house can provide freedom and this is the first advantage of houses. On the other hand, when you bought an apartment flat you buy only the place where you live but in, houses you also have a garden. Mankind loves to deal with the earth this is a way of their relaxation. For,example when they arrive at the house they can do some gardening. This method helps their well-beingless. So this extra should not be estimated. In a nutshell, the reasons all mentioned before show us the advantages of houses. Living in a place like that can help humans' happiness. So houses have both effects on freedom and relaxation for humans. In my,opinion living in a house has so many advantages for its owner.