Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do they drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Due to our modern world, there are too many ways that people can get benefit or waste time while being busy on something. But in most of the cases kinds of games which are digitally visual have been established for entertainment. There are too many game studios and companies in the world. Most of them are located in North America and in Europe. They are Blizzard, Gameloft, Ubisoft, Rockstar, ElectronicsArt, and so many others are included. These companies make war, simulation, open world games, and these types of games are most trended games in a world wide. People use to play these games to enjoy their times, and spend their time alone. Companies and studios are planning to make online games in order to have in game purchases. Some games can be more addictive, most of the cases people can be irritated while playing these games. Therefore some of the people do play only story games to understand and enjoy the game itself such as watching the movie or TV series. There have been too many games which have been banned in some countires for the violence rate and crime scene that they have. Therefore there have been some group of people who does hate video games, they find it as a waste of time. But in Germany the social groups and goverment work together to make educative video games for children to make a better future for them. Video games are the best tool that have been invented by the human to increase the thinking ability. I am a story games player, one of the first thing that I look for in those games is scenario itself. There is a age restriction in every games. Japan is also one of the game country. There are too many anime games in this country. It depends on the system in each country how do they use the this tool to make better future for themselves.