Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others, however, deny that these factors have any significant influence on people’s behaviour. What is your opinion on that issue?

Nowadays, there are several aggressive videos or games that have been shown on TV and digital games, leading to coming out violation behaviour on people. some people argue that those things have no adverse effects on people's acts, however, I do not think so. As a wide variety of shows are produced, which have much insulting or clashing in order to solve their social issues, people always are prone to that violent behaviour. people after watching these aggressive trends, they encourage to resolve their problems by intimating those programs on TV, if they have any problems, with their peers or even other companies, organizations and neighbours. Since they learn to tackle their issues by bullying, they get involved with other folks and their society. Therefore, those TV shows have an adverse effect on societies, especially in the long run, and it would be a detrimental approach. In addition, most teenagers play computer games, and these playings have a broad array of battery and stimulating scenes. Digital playing has an aggressive theme, soldiers have a gun and shoot civil persons, or wrestle with each other without caring the morality, for instance. As teenager do not form their moral personality and their behaviour under forming, playing This attractive scene gives rise to forming their behaviour in inappropriate ways. They are more impressionable than the other age groups, therefore, this trend has not a constructive, particularly for this range of age. In conclusion, watching violent TV programs and computer games is dangerous for society and individuals' behaviour due to the fact that most viewers of them are so young or could not solve their problems by practical methods.