many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education others claims that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the word of work . to what extent do you agree or disagree

Usually, can be heard that getting proper job depends on graduation form a university study subject or on the other hand having profesional experiance from a certain profission guarante guaranty been emploed from desire fild of work. in my opinion its strongle depends on type of work. In relation to the prerequisation that need of occupation a job it clear some of them needs academic background such as engineering, architecture, surgen surgery and etc, and it can be seen the others that not needed any cirtificated certificate college program, for instance working automative garage as car repair, be a woodcarpent or those work that having experiances experience are essentials to get them. concequently it is feild of work that dectate experianced worker is essential than a merely edicated educated ones or reverse. Of course, are seen/ heared that a boss of big company do not have a scensific Knoledge of her/his work but emploeed many of experties that had university expriance, so profesional progresson progress on highly related to the academic backgriuon not olwase truthed assompation. In conclusion, gaining a fit job position letherly related to its type, but also experianced persion have more chance to obtain good them, having investigation about the requirement will helpful for atain nice job.