The most crucial factor of a person ‘s life is his or her time at the workplace and life becomes meaningless when there is no job satisfaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It can be seen that in today's time of long run, a perfect and a satisfied job, also plays an important role in one's carrier. I am totally agree with the statement that everyone must have a calming and relaxing workplace. Therefore, the following paragraphs will explain futher, about various reasons that stands in favour of the given scenerio. To commence with, a working area is the one an individual spends most of his time. in relation, if the working atmosphere would be calm and friendly then it would definitely lead to good mental status. To illustrate, if a person is performing with creative as well as co-operative collegues without any conflict, then certainly this may create a stress free ambience for an individual. For instance, a recent survey, in 2022, declared that about 80% of workers were suffering from depression owing to the poor team management, which was specifically about staff performence. To add to it, if the work management would be able to provide better working experience to the staff. Then obviously, there would be less burden on staff and and reduce the hefty work loads among them. Moreover, the stess free and relaxed and stress free mind is also helpful not only for better performance but also for enhancement of the productivity at work. For example, it has been found by a company that workers who were free of stess were able to give there best in the production and development of business. TO conclude, it can be said that there must be a relaxing job for each and every individual. It could be fruitful for both the company as well as person who is working there.