In modern time Yong adult are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why this change occurs? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home.

The number of the younger generation who spend more time on friends than family members are growing in size, which could be derived from a great number of them leaving their hometowns for more opportunities in big cities. Despite it is essential for children to see their parents regularly, I could only partially agree that educators need stringent rules to force them to return home since it will put on unnecessary stress on youth. To begin with, a growing distinction between suburban areas and cities makes more young people influx into cities for better education and work opportunities. where is far from their home, it could reduce the time they spent with their own family. For example, in Taiwan, many well-known commercial institutions are located in Taipei, the capital city, attracting many graduates to live and work there for gaining various experiences, moreover, the average salary in that area is higher than in other regions. While they are busy at work and have their own social circle, they tend to spend less time visiting their parents. Such trends could derive various drawbacks, including a rise of hazards for elderly people living at home alone. In my perspective, it is inevitable that visiting parents from time to time is essential to keep close relationships and be more aware of their health conditions. However, forcing them to go home at certain time could stimulate negative effects, including arguments based on disagreements, and unpleasant of being forced to go home. Reversely, having regular conversations over the phone, and planning special occasions for families to get together are better ways to remain connected with descendants. To summarise, there are a few causes for a drop in the time young individuals being with their parents, one of the cogent reasons is the majority of them are living far from home. Even though the lack of meeting family could drive various downsides, I strongly disagree that parents should force their descendants to come home regularly.