Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good. Other thinks that face-to-facec interaction is essential. Discuess both view and give your opinion.

These days, people are communicating with each other and making friends using social media whereas others think real-life society is better the fact that they get to know one another in real activity. In this case, there are some positive and negative effects nowadays. A person can create his/her own community with others from different parts of the world by creating a personal social account. Let's say he/she is a pet lover, and can join a group where all pet lovers gather and share information.There may have a variety of information about pets. An online community may heal his / her loneliness or depression by talking using internet chat groups. On the other hand, there may have some negative impacts. Misusing social media, some teenagers may fall into someone's manipulation.Adults may become victims of scammers. Some people believe confronting personally is the best way to make a friendship as they get to know each other by sharing experiences. He / she can study other personalities and not need to worry about fake lifestyles or using filters to cover their realities. On the contrary, different person has a different personality. In particular, couples met on online dating applications they had very good relationships online but when they met in real life they realised there is nothing in common between likes habits, traditions and so on. On top of that they may lose their valuable time with families as a result of timing spending mostly on social internet. To sum up, there are some advantages and disadvantages between online social networks and real-life friendships. I would suggest there should be limits or self-control or discipline own self.